National Officers
Chapter Membership
2016 Award Winners
2016 Dan Patch Banquet
Hall of Fame and Museum
2017 Sponsorship Links
By-Laws & Membership
2017 Meeting Materials

Held at the Hyatt Regency Pier 66, Ft. Lauderdale, Florida March 6, 2016

                                           "The Class of 2015"

(All pictures below were provided by award winning USTA photographer Mark Hall. USHWA thanks Mark for his work and continued support of the organization.)

(Receives the Stan Bergstein-Proximity Trophy)

(Receives the Norman Woolworth Trophy)

(Receives the Glen Garnsey Trophy)

(Receives the Lew Barasch Trophy)

(Receives the Lee Anne Pooler Trophy)

(Receives the January Davies Trophy)

(Receives the Wm. R. Haughton Trophy)

                 1-16   17-32   33-48   49-64   65-80   81-96   97-128